Dean Award Nav Image No Year

Advisory Committee

2014 Advisory Committee Members


Lee Branson Mestre, Associate Director, Office of Clinical and Pro Bono Programs

Gina Cinelli, Faculty Financial Services Administrator, Finance 

Catherine Claypoole, Associate Dean and Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs/Chief of Staff, Dean's Office 

Edgar Filho, Staff Assistant III, Dean of Student's Office

Karen Gray, HRIS Specialist, Human Resources 

Dan Kaplan, Director of Business Solutions and Risk & Security Officer, ITS

Matthew Matturro, Desktop Support and Project Analyst, ITS

Julie McCormack, Associate Director, Disability Law Clinic and Senior Clinical Instructor, Legal Services Center 

Kathleen McGillicuddy, Executive Assistant, Faculty Support 

Denise Ryan, Assistant Director for Program Development and External Relations, Student Financial Services 

Geoff Swift, Associate Dean and Chief Financial Officer, Finance 

Marie Bowen, Assistant Dean and Chief Human Resources Officer/Title IX Officer, Dean’s Award Advisory Committee, Co-chair

Katie Grinna, HR Generalist, Human Resources, Dean’s Award Advisory Committee, Co-chair






Last modified: August 18, 2014

© 2014 The President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.