Student Board of Directors (2013-2014)


Robin M. Peguero

Vice President

Connie Sung 

Alumni Director

Dylan Stern

Case Assignment Directors

Francesca Procaccini & Lindsey Simmons 

Intake Directors

Meghan Michaels & Hannah Scoville

Training Directors

Rebecca Moses & Jacob Reisberg

Outreach Directors

Ashley Lewis & Cass Luskin 

Social/Communications Director
Alumni Coordinator 

Patrick Looby 

Litman Fellowship Coordinators 

Morgan Everhart & Esther Mulder 

Alumni Coordinator 

        David Tassa 


Clinical Instructor

John Salsberg

Administrative Director

Maria Leister

Last modified: January 29, 2014

© 2015 The President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.