Board of Directors & Staff, 2014-2015

Co-Presidents

  • Sam Cortina, scortina@jd15.law.harvard.edu
  • Leanne Gaffney, lgaffney@jd15.law.harvard.edu

Training Directors

  • Lisa Fitzgerald, lfitzgerald@jd16.law.harvard.edu
  • Caitlin Hewes, chewes@jd15.law.harvard.edu
  • John Miller, jmiller@jd15.law.harvard.edu

Recruiting Directors

  • Brianna Beswick, bbeswick@jd16.law.harvard.edu
  • Elizabeth Tuttle, etuttle@jd16.law.harvard.edu

Outreach Director

  • K-Sue Park, tpark@jd15.law.harvard.edu

Advanced Training Director

  • So Jin Kim, skim@jd15.law.harvard.edu

Social Co-Chair

  • Josie Lee, jolee@jd15.law.harvard.edu

 Webmaster

  •  Donna Harati, dharati@jd15.law.harvard.edu

Community Liaison

  • Adriel Borshansky, adriel.borshansky13@gmail.com

   

Staff

Program Manager

Outreach and Case Coordinator

Clinical Supervisor

Last modified: July 24, 2014

© 2014 The President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.