HLS Alumni Center Staff Directory

      
 Office of the Associate Dean    
      
 Steven Oliveira
Associate Dean and Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
617-495-0818
soliveira@law.harvard.edu
 Kathleen O'Connell
Director, Stewardship
617-495-5652
oconnell@law.harvard.edu
 Bridget Testa
Executive Director of Advancement Services and Administration
617-495-8429
btesta@law.harvard.edu
      
      
 Administration and Operations    
      
 Carla Gannon
Associate Director
617-496-1494
cgannon@law.harvard.edu
 Julianne Crescimanno
Development Staff Assistant
617-495-3850
jcrescimanno@law.harvard.edu
 Tracy Lefferdink
Financial Associate
617-496-0312
tlefferdink@law.harvard.edu
      
 Virginia A. Mitchell
Staff Assistant
617-495-3111
vmitchel@law.harvard.edu
    
      
      
 Individual Giving    
      
 Cory Diamond
Director of Individual Giving
617-495-1334
cdiamond@law.harvard.edu
    
      
      
 HLS Annual Fund    
      
 Jacqueline Dragani
Deputy Director/Director of
Leadership Gifts
617-384-7337
jdragani@law.harvard.edu
 Elizabeth Bright
Staff Assistant
617-384-7782
ebright@law.harvard.edu
 Courtney Clay
Staff Assistant
617-495-3173
cclay@law.harvard.edu
      
 Emily Forgett
Associate Director
617-495-4906
eforgett@law.harvard.edu
 Katie M. Gerstner
Staff Assistant
617-495-5510
kgerstner@law.harvard.edu
 Michael Hollis
Associate Director
617-495-5809
mhollis@law.harvard.edu
      
 Emily Mond
Assistant Director
617-495-0854
emond@law.harvard.edu
 Benjamin Sacks
Assistant Director
617-495-8428
bsacks@law.harvard.edu
 Abigail Smitka
Assistant Director
617-495-1142
asmitka@law.harvard.edu
      
 Mark D. Weber
Assistant Director
617-495-4944
maweber@law.harvard.edu
    
      
      
 Major Gifts/Planned Giving    
      
 Kristen Andersen
Associate Director
617-384-9807
kandersen@law.harvard.edu
 Sarah Bell
Associate Director
617-384-8160
sbell@law.harvard.edu
 Desne Crossley
Associate Director
617-384-9806
dcrossley@law.harvard.edu
      
 Beverly Garrett
Associate Director
617-495-1562
bgarrett@law.harvard.edu
 Charles B. Gordy II, J.D.
Director, Planned Giving
617-496-9265
cgordy@law.harvard.edu
 Kathleen Morrison
Staff Assistant
617-496-9891
morrison@law.harvard.edu
      
 Sarah Narhi
Staff Assistant
617-496-0310
snarhi@law.harvard.edu
 Gerald S. Savitsky
Associate Director
617-496-8071
gsavitsky@law.harvard.edu
 Maureen Stephens
Staff Assistant
617-384-9932
mstephens@law.harvard.edu
      
      
 Alumni Relations    
      
 Karen Chance Mercurius
Director
617-495-9428
kchance@law.harvard.edu
 Sarah Bordeleau
Assistant Director
617-495-1845
sbordeleau@law.harvard.edu
 Ute Lütjens
Associate Director
617-496-6565
ulutjens@law.harvard.edu
      
 Pete Mumma
Associate Director
617-496-5347
pmumma@law.harvard.edu
 Keone Peterson
HLSA Coordinator
617-495-4827
kpeterson@law.harvard.edu
 Susan Whelihan
Coordinator
617-384-9521
swhelihan@law.harvard.edu
      
      
 Donor Engagement    
      
 Courtney Desmarais
Director
617-495-4859
cdesmarais@law.harvard.edu
 Stephany Doulames
Staff Assistant
617-495-3091
sdoulames@law.harvard.edu
 Sarah Joyce
Coordinator
617-495-9126
sjoyce@law.harvard.edu
      
 Julie Kron
Coordinator
617-495-0773
jkron@law.harvard.edu
 Audrey Kunycky
Assistant Director, Development Communications
617-495-8251
akunycky@law.harvard.edu
 Daniel Lambert
Coordinator
617-495-3071
dlambert@law.harvard.ed
      
 Molly McTague
Assistant Director, Development Communications
617-495-5642
mmctague@law.harvard.edu
 Justine O'Brien
Staff Assistant
617-495-5661
jobrien@law.harvard.edu
  
      
      
 Donor Services    
      
 Maureen Goddard
Data and Reporting Analyst
617-495-4893
mgoddard@law.harvard.edu
 Erin McMahon
Staff Assistant, Donor Services
617-495-7790
emcmahon@law.harvard.edu
 Amy Ryan
Manager of Donor Services
617-495-9940
aryan@law.harvard.edu
      
 John Silano
Donor Services Gift Entry Assistant
617-384-9931
jsilano@law.harvard.edu
 Lily Wennberg
Donor Services Data Entry Staff Assistant
617-495-5631
lwennberg@law.harvard.edu
  
      
      
 Prospect Management and Research  
      
 Toni Fentin
Research Associate
617-495-7560
tfentin@law.harvard.edu
 David Perkins
Assistant Director
617-495-0425
dperkins@law.harvard.edu
 Stacey Vial
Assistant Director
617-496-9073
svial@law.harvard.edu
Last modified: December 10, 2014

© 2014 The President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.