Wasserstein Hall, Caspersen Student Center,Clinical Wing Building Dedication Ceremony









Spring Reunion 2012 - Friday, April 20
Wasserstein Hall, Caspersen Student Center, Clinical Wing Building Dedication Ceremony

Drew Gilpin Faust, President and Lincoln Professor of History, Harvard University
The Honorable Elena Kagan ’86, Associate Justice United States Supreme Court and former Dean, Harvard Law School
Martha Minow, Dean and Jeremiah Smith, Jr. Professor of Law

© 2015 The President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.