Mini-Site: Annual Fund Banner

Annual Fund Staff

Members of the Harvard Law School Annual Fund staff are always happy to talk with you about ways to give online or to become involved as a Law School volunteer.  Please feel free to contact the Class Officer assigned to your class. 
   
Cory Diamond
Director of Individual Giving
617-495-1334
cdiamond@law.harvard.edu
Elizabeth Bright
Staff Assistant
617-384-7782
ebright@law.harvard.edu
Courtney Clay
Staff Assistant

617-495-3173

cclay@law.harvard.edu
   
Jacqueline Dragani
Deputy Director and
Director of Leadership Gifts
617-384-7337
jdragani@law.harvard.edu
Emily Forgett
Associate Director
617-495-4906
eforgett@law.harvard.edu
Katie M. Gerstner
Staff Assistant
617-495-5510
kgerstner@law.harvard.edu
   
Michael Hollis
Associate Director
617-495-5809
mhollis@law.harvard.edu
Emily Mond
Assistant Director
617-495-0854
emond@law.harvard.edu
Benjamin Sacks
Assistant Director
617-495-8428
bsacks@law.harvard.edu
   
Mark D. Weber
Assistant Director
617-495-4944
maweber@law.harvard.edu
  
   

Please direct general inquiries to:

Harvard Law School Annual Fund
Harvard Law School Alumni Center
1563 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
Tel: 617-495-3051
Fax: 617-495-9684 or 617-496-0852  
fund@law.harvard.edu

Last modified: July 10, 2014

© 2014 The President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.