Harvard Law School Executive Education  

Harvard Law School Executive Education
10 Mount Auburn Street
Cambridge, MA 02138 USA
Tel: +1-617-496-4487
Fax: +1-617-496-4255

Faculty Director
Scott Westfahl
Harvard Law School
Lewis Hall 325
Cambridge, MA 02138 USA
Tel: +1-617-495-5559
Email: swestfahl@law.harvard.edu

Executive Director
Lisa Rohrer, PhD
Tel: +1-617-495-5527
Email: lrohrer@law.harvard.edu

Corporate Counsel Programs
Shironda A. White
Program Manager
Tel: +1-617-496-5740
Email: swhite@law.harvard.edu

Custom Programs
Femke Vernooij
Program Manager
Tel: +1-617-495-2359
Email: fvernooij@law.harvard.edu

Law Firm Programs
Karen Travelo, CMP
Program Manager

Tel: +1-617-496-3268
Email: ktravelo@law.harvard.edu

Program Administration
Ian Davis
Program Administrator
Tel: +1-617-496-4487
Email: idavis@law.harvard.edu

Melissa Robinson
Program Administrator

Tel: +1-617-495-5154
Email: mrobinson@law.harvard.edu

 
   


Boston Web Design