Faculty Workshops and Faculty Colloquia

Fall 2014

  • Thursday, September 4
    Faculty Workshop
    Bert Huang
    Visiting Professor of Law  
    Concurrent Damages
  • Thursday, September 11
    Faculty Workshop
    Cass Sunstein
    Robert Walmsley University Professor
  • Thursday, September 18
    Faculty Workshop
    Jacob Gersen
    Professor of Law
  • Thursday, October 2
    Faculty Workshop
    Oren Bar-Gill
    Professor of Law
  • Thursday, October 23
    Faculty Workshop
    Glenn Cohen
    Professor of Law
  • Thursday, October 30
    Faculty Colloquium
    Kathryn Sikkink  
    Ryan Family Professor of Human Rights Policy, HKS
  • Thursday, November 6
    Faculty Workshop
    Elizabeth Emens  
    Visiting Professor of Law
  • Thursday, November 13
    Faculty Workshop
    Scott Hershovitz
    Visiting Professor of Law
  • Thursday, November 20
    Faculty Workshop
    Mark Ramseyer
    Mitsubishi Professor of Japanese Legal Studies 
  • Thursday, December 4
    Faculty Colloquium
    Jennifer Lerner   
    Professor of Public Policy and Management, HKS
  • Thursday, December 11
    Faculty Colloquium
    Stephen Greenblatt    
    John Cogan University Professor of Humanities
  • Thursday, December 18
    Faculty Workshop
    TBD

For further information, please contact Aileen Slater (at aslater@law.harvard.edu).  Thank you 

 

 

Summer 2014

For further information, please contact Aileen Slater (at aslater@law.harvard.edu).  Thank you 

 

Spring 2014

For further information, please contact Aileen Slater (at aslater@law.harvard.edu).  Thank you 

Winter 2014

  • Thursday, January 9
    Faculty Workshop
    Cass Sunstein and  Adrian Vermeule
    Harvard Law School
    The Law of "Not Now"
  • Thursday, January 16
    Entry-Level Job Talk Faculty Presentation
    Crystal Yang (HLS Faculty Only)
  • Thursday, January 23
    Faculty Workshop
    Robert Gordon
    Visiting Professor of Law
    Markets, Morals and Lawyers

 

Fall 2013

 

 

For further information, please contact Aileen Slater (at aslater@law.harvard.edu).  Thank you

 

        

 

 

    

 


Last modified: August 27, 2014

© 2014 The President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.