Enter Search terms below and press Go




2009 Recipients of the Victor Brudney Prize
Post date: June 4, 2009


The Victor Brudney Prize in Corporate Governance for 2008 was awarded to the following three students for work each of them did in the field of corporate governance:

Pavlos Masouros, LL.M. '09
Private Ordering and Corporate Governance: The Case of Venture Capital

Roy Shapira, LL.M. '09
Corporate Philanthropy and the Handicap Principle

Holger Spamann, S.J.D. '09
Contemporary Legal Transplants: Legal Families and the Diffusion of (Corporate) Law