Faculty Directors
Ben Sachs
Professor Benjamin Sachs

Faculty Co-Director
Harvard Law School

Email: bsachs@law.harvard.edu
Richard Freeman

Professor Richard Freeman

Faculty Co-Director
Harvard University, Dept of Economics

Email: freeman@nber.org
Paul Weiler
Professor Paul Weiler

Faculty Director Emeritus
Harvard Law School

Larry Beeferman
Dr. Larry Beeferman

Project Director,
Pensions & Capital
Stewardship Project

Email: lwb@law.harvard.edu
back to top
Erling Barth
Dr. Erling Barth

LWP/Wertheim Fellow
Research on Labor Markets

Email: eba@samfunnsforskning.no
Giuliano Bianchi
Mr. Giuliano Bianchi

Wertheim Fellow
Research on White Collar Crime
James C Davis
Dr. James C. Davis

Research on Great Depression and Jobless Recoveries

Email: jdavis@nber.org
John Hogan
Dr. John Hogan

LWP Fellow
Research on History of Industrial Relations

Jerry Marschke
Dr. Jerry Marschke

LWP/Wertheim Fellow
Research on Science Policy

Email: gmarschke@law.harvard.edu
Emran Qureshi
Mr. Emran Qureshi

LWP/Wertheim Fellow
Research on Unions & Deomocracy in Muslim World

Email: equreshi@law.harvard.edu
Dr. Michael Teitelbaum

Wertheim Fellow
Research on Science Policy

Email: teitelbaum@sloan.org
Andrew Wang
Dr. Andrew Wang

Wertheim Fellow
Research on Science Policy
Email: ajwang@law.harvard.edu
Fan Liang
Ms. Fan Liang

LWP Fellow
Research on Unions and Financial Compensation in China

Sifan Zhou
Ms. Sifan Zhou

LWP Fellow
Research on Science Policy


back to top
Research Associates
Aaron Bernstein
Dr. Aaron Bernstein

Senior Research Associate

Email: johnaaronbernstein@gmail.com
Isabelle Ferreras
Dr. Isabelle Ferreras

Senior Research Associate
WorklifeWizard/Paywizard Coordinator
Email: ferreras@alum.mit.edu
Linda Kaboolian
Dr. Linda Kaboolian

Lecturer in Public Policy, Kennedy School of Government.
Email: linda_kaboolian@harvard.edu
Randall K. Morck
Dr. Randall K. Morck

Senior Research Associate

Email: randall.morck@ualberta.ca
Pian Shu
Dr. Pian Shu

Assistant Professor
Harvard Business School

Email: pshu@hbs.edu
David Weil
Dr. David Weil

School of Management, Finance/Economics,
Boston University

Email: davweil@bu.edu
John van Reenen
Dr. John van Reenen

Director - CEP, Centre Director - Productivity and Innovation
Centre for Economic Performance,
London School of Economics

Email: j.vanreenen@lse.ac.uk
Arnold Zack
Mr. Arnold Zack

Senior Research Associate


Email: azack@law.harvard.edu
back to top