Faculty Directors
Ben Sachs
Professor Benjamin Sachs

Faculty Co-Director
Harvard Law School

Email: bsachs@law.harvard.edu
Richard Freeman

Professor Richard Freeman


Faculty Co-Director
Harvard University, Dept of Economics

Email: freeman@nber.org
Paul Weiler
Professor Paul Weiler


Faculty Director Emeritus
Harvard Law School

Email:pweiler@law.harvard.edu
Staff
Larry Beeferman
Dr. Larry Beeferman


Project Director,
Pensions & Capital
Stewardship Project

Email: lwb@law.harvard.edu
back to top
Fellows
Erling Barth
Dr. Erling Barth


LWP/Wertheim Fellow
Research on Labor Markets

Email: eba@samfunnsforskning.no
Giuliano Bianchi
Mr. Giuliano Bianchi


Wertheim Fellow
Research on White Collar Crime
Email:giuliano.bianchi3@unibo.it
James C Davis
Dr. James C. Davis

Research on Great Depression and Jobless Recoveries

Email: jdavis@nber.org
John Hogan
Dr. John Hogan


LWP Fellow
Research on History of Industrial Relations

Email:jhogan@law.harvard.edu
Jerry Marschke
Dr. Jerry Marschke


LWP/Wertheim Fellow
Research on Science Policy

Email: gmarschke@law.harvard.edu
Emran Qureshi
Mr. Emran Qureshi


LWP/Wertheim Fellow
Research on Unions & Deomocracy in Muslim World

Email: equreshi@law.harvard.edu
Teitelbaum
Dr. Michael Teitelbaum


Wertheim Fellow
Research on Science Policy

Email: teitelbaum@sloan.org
Andrew Wang
Dr. Andrew Wang


Wertheim Fellow
Research on Science Policy
Email: ajwang@law.harvard.edu
Fan Liang
Ms. Fan Liang

LWP Fellow
Research on Unions and Financial Compensation in China
Email:fliang@law.harvard.edu

Sifan Zhou
Ms. Sifan Zhou

LWP Fellow
Research on Science Policy

Email:szhou@law.harvard.edu

back to top
Research Associates
Aaron Bernstein
Dr. Aaron Bernstein


Senior Research Associate

Email: johnaaronbernstein@gmail.com
Isabelle Ferreras
Dr. Isabelle Ferreras


Senior Research Associate
WorklifeWizard/Paywizard Coordinator
Email: ferreras@alum.mit.edu
Linda Kaboolian
Dr. Linda Kaboolian


Lecturer in Public Policy, Kennedy School of Government.
Email: linda_kaboolian@harvard.edu
Randall K. Morck
Dr. Randall K. Morck


Senior Research Associate

Email: randall.morck@ualberta.ca
Pian Shu
Dr. Pian Shu

Assistant Professor
Harvard Business School

Email: pshu@hbs.edu
David Weil
Dr. David Weil


Professor
School of Management, Finance/Economics,
Boston University

Email: davweil@bu.edu
John van Reenen
Dr. John van Reenen


Director - CEP, Centre Director - Productivity and Innovation
Centre for Economic Performance,
London School of Economics

Email: j.vanreenen@lse.ac.uk
Arnold Zack
Mr. Arnold Zack


Senior Research Associate

Arbitrator

Email: azack@law.harvard.edu
back to top