Labor & Worklife Program at Harvard Law School
HomeHarvard Trade Union ProgramPensions ProjectWertheim FellowshipContactStatsSalary CheckerSalary Survey
Contact Information
Print This Page

General:
Labor and Worklife Program
Harvard Trade Union Program
Harvard Law School
125 Mt. Auburn Street, 3rd Floor
Cambridge, MA 02138, USA
Phone: 617.495.9265
Fax: 617.496.7359
Email: lwp@law.harvard.edu

Faculty Co-Chairs
Benjamin Sachs,
Faculty Co-Director
Phone: 617.384.5984
Email: bsachs@law.harvard.edu

Richard Freeman,
Faculty Co-Director
Phone: 617.588.0305
Email: freeman@nber.org

Paul Weiler,
Faculty Director Emeritus
Phone: 617.495.2955
Email: pweiler@law.harvard.edu

 

Director
Elaine Bernard, Executive Director
Phone: 617.495.9265
Email: elaine_bernard@harvard.edu

Assistant Director
Lorette Baptiste, Assistant Director
Phone: 617.495.9265
Email: lbaptist@law.harvard.edu

LWP Staff
John Trumpbour, Research Director
Phone: 617.495.9265
Email:John_Trumpbour@harvard.edu

Larry Beeferman, Project Director,
Pensions & Capital Stewardship
Phone: 617.495.9265
Email: lwb@law.harvard.edu

Alida Castillo, Webmaster
Phone: 617.495.9265
Email: alida.castillo@gmail.com