printPrintable Version
Faculty Directors
Ben Sachs
Professor Benjamin Sachs

Faculty Co-Director
Harvard Law School

Email: bsachs@law.harvard.edu
Richard Freeman

Professor Richard Freeman


Faculty Co-Director
Harvard University, Dept of Economics

Email: freeman@nber.org
Paul Weiler
Professor Paul Weiler


Faculty Director Emeritus
Harvard Law School

Email:pweiler@law.harvard.edu
Staff
Larry Beeferman
Dr. Larry Beeferman


Project Director,
Pensions & Capital
Stewardship Project

Email: lwb@law.harvard.edu
Fellows
Erling Barth
Dr. Erling Barth


LWP/Wertheim Fellow
Research on Labor Markets
Email: eba@samfunnsforskning.no
Sen Chai
Dr. Sen Chai

Wertheim Fellow
Research on Science Innovation and the Workforce
Email:chais@nber.org
Diane Frey
Dr. Diane Frey

LWP Fellow
Research on Worker Rights

Email:dfrey@nlc.edu
John Hogan
Dr. John Hogan


LWP Fellow
Research on History of Industrial Relations

Email:jhogan@law.harvard.edu
Wei Huang
Mr. Wei Huang

Wertheim Fellow
Research on Labor Markets
Email:weihuang@fas.harvard.edu
Fidan Ana Kurtulus
Dr. Fidan Ana Kurtulus


LWP Fellow
Research on Worker Ownership

Email: fidan@econs.umass.edu
Fan Liang
Ms. Fan Liang

LWP Fellow
Research on Unions and Financial Compensation in China
Email:fliang@law.harvard.edu
Qing Liu
Mr. Qing Liu

Wertheim Fellow
Research on China’s Labor Market
Email: qiliu@law.harvard.edu
Emran Qureshi
Mr. Emran Qureshi


LWP/Wertheim Fellow
Research on Unions & Deomocracy in Muslim World

Email: equreshi@law.harvard.edu
Mr. Tongyi Wang
Mr. Tongyi Wang

Wertheim Fellow
Research on China’s Labor Market
Email:twang@law.harvard.edu
Zheng Xu
Mr. Zheng Xu

Wertheim Fellow
Research on China’s Labor Market
Email:zhengxu213@gmail.com
Guoping Zhang
Dr. Guoping Zhang

Wertheim Fellow
Research on Corporate Governance and Systematic Evaluation, Neuroeconomics
Email:zguoping@law.harvard.edu
Sifan Zhou
Ms. Sifan Zhou

LWP Fellow
Research on Science Policy

Email:szhou@law.harvard.edu
Yu Zhou
Dr. Yu Zhou

Wertheim Fellow


Research on Employment Relations and HRM Practices in China
Email: yzhou@law.harvard.edu
Research Associates
Aaron Bernstein
Dr. Aaron Bernstein


Senior Research Associate

Email: johnaaronbernstein@gmail.com
James C Davis
Dr. James C. Davis

Senior Research Associate
U.S. Census Bureau
Boston Census
Email: jdavis@nber.org

Isabelle Ferreras
Dr. Isabelle Ferreras


Senior Research Associate
WorklifeWizard/Paywizard Coordinator
Email: ferreras@alum.mit.edu
Linda Kaboolian
Dr. Linda Kaboolian

Lecturer in Public Policy, Kennedy School of Government.
Email: linda_kaboolian@harvard.edu
Jerry Marschke
Dr. Jerry Marschke

Associate Professor
University at Albany,
State University of New York
Email: gmarschke@law.harvard.edu
Randall K. Morck
Dr. Randall K. Morck


Senior Research Associate

Email: randall.morck@ualberta.ca
Pian Shu
Dr. Pian Shu

Assistant Professor
Harvard Business School

Email: pshu@hbs.edu
Teitelbaum
Dr. Michael Teitelbaum


Senior Research Associate

Email: teitelbaum@sloan.org
John van Reenen
Dr. John van Reenen


Director - CEP, Centre Director - Productivity and Innovation
Centre for Economic Performance,
London School of Economics

Email: j.vanreenen@lse.ac.uk
Andrew Wang
Dr. Andrew Wang


Senior Research Associate

Email: ajwang@law.harvard.edu
Arnold Zack
Mr. Arnold Zack


Senior Research Associate

Arbitrator

Email: azack@law.harvard.edu
back to top
printPrintable Version

 

 

 

Labor & Worklife Program at Harvard Law School
HomeHarvard Trade Union ProgramPensions ProjectWertheim FellowshipContactStatsSalary CheckerSalary Survey