printPrintable Version
Faculty Directors
Ben Sachs
Professor Benjamin Sachs

Faculty Co-Director
Harvard Law School

Email: bsachs@law.harvard.edu
Richard Freeman

Professor Richard Freeman


Faculty Co-Director
Harvard University, Dept of Economics

Email: freeman@nber.org
Paul Weiler
Professor Paul Weiler


Faculty Director Emeritus
Harvard Law School

Email:pweiler@law.harvard.edu
Staff
Larry Beeferman
Dr. Larry Beeferman


Project Director,
Pensions & Capital
Stewardship Project

Email: lwb@law.harvard.edu
Fellows
Erling Barth
Dr. Erling Barth


LWP/Wertheim Fellow
Research on Labor Markets
Email: eba@samfunnsforskning.no
Sen Chai
Dr. Sen Chai

Wertheim Fellow
Research on Science Innovation and the Workforce
Email:chais@nber.org
John Hogan
Dr. John Hogan


LWP Fellow
Research on History of Industrial Relations

Email:jhogan@law.harvard.edu
Wei Huang
Mr. Wei Huang

Wertheim Fellow
Research on Labor Markets
Email:weihuang@fas.harvard.edu
Martin Kahanec
Dr. Martin Kahanec

LWP Fellow
Research on Labor Markets and Big Data
Email:mailto:kahanecm@ceu.hu
Fan Liang
Ms. Fan Liang

LWP Fellow
Research on Unions and Financial Compensation in China
Email:fliang@law.harvard.edu
Emran Qureshi
Mr. Emran Qureshi


LWP/Wertheim Fellow
Research on Unions & Deomocracy in Muslim World

Email: equreshi@law.harvard.edu
Dr Allan Wain
Dr. Allan Wain

LWP Fellow
Research on Pensions

Email:awain@law.harvard.edu
Zheng Xu
Mr. Zheng Xu

Wertheim Fellow
Research on China’s Labor Market
Email:zhengxu213@gmail.com
Guoping Zhang
Dr. Guoping Zhang

Wertheim Fellow
Research on Corporate Governance and Systematic Evaluation, Neuroeconomics
Email:zguoping@law.harvard.edu
Sifan Zhou
Ms. Sifan Zhou

LWP Fellow
Research on Science Policy

Email:szhou@law.harvard.edu
Research Associates
Aaron Bernstein
Dr. Aaron Bernstein


Senior Research Associate

Email: johnaaronbernstein@gmail.com
Bill Cole
Mr. Bill Cole


Senior Research Associate

Email:bcole358@gmail.com
James C Davis
Dr. James C. Davis

Senior Research Associate
U.S. Census Bureau
Boston Census
Email: jdavis@nber.org
Isabelle Ferreras
Dr. Isabelle Ferreras


Senior Research Associate
WorklifeWizard/Paywizard Coordinator

Email: ferreras@alum.mit.edu
Linda Kaboolian
Dr. Linda Kaboolian

Wertheim Fellow
Senior Research Associate

Email: linda_kaboolian@harvard.edu
Wilma B. Liebman
Ms. Wilma B. Liebman

Senior Research Associate
Email: WBLiebman@yahoo.com
Jerry Marschke
Dr. Jerry Marschke

Associate Professor
University at Albany,
State University of New York
Email: gmarschke@law.harvard.edu
Randall K. Morck
Dr. Randall K. Morck


Senior Research Associate

Email: randall.morck@ualberta.ca
Pian Shu
Dr. Pian Shu

Assistant Professor
Harvard Business School

Email: pshu@hbs.edu
Sinche
Ms. Melanie Sinche


Senior Research Associate

Email: msinche@gmail.com
Teitelbaum
Dr. Michael Teitelbaum


Senior Research Associate

Email: teitelbaum@sloan.org
John van Reenen
Dr. John van Reenen


Director - CEP, Centre Director - Productivity and Innovation
Centre for Economic Performance,
London School of Economics

Email: j.vanreenen@lse.ac.uk
Andrew Wang
Dr. Andrew Wang


Senior Research Associate

Email: ajwang@law.harvard.edu
Arnold Zack
Mr. Arnold Zack


Senior Research Associate

Arbitrator

Email: azack@law.harvard.edu


back to top

 

 

 

Labor & Worklife Program at Harvard Law School
HomeHarvard Trade Union ProgramPensions ProjectWertheim FellowshipContactStatsSalary CheckerSalary Survey

  Home
  About
  People
  Publications
  Contact



Research

Science and Engineering Workforce Project (SEWP)


  About
  Conferences
  Conference Materials
  Publications


  Global Labor Survey
  Misclassification
  Paywizard
  Chinese Labor Project

 Wertheim Fellowship

  Jerry Wurf Biography
  Wurf Memorial Fund
  Wurf Memorial Lecture
  Wurf Fellows


The Labor and Worklife Program is supported in part by the Meyer Kestnbaum Fund for Labor and Industry, established in honor of Meyer Kestnbaum (1896-1960), president of Hart, Schaffner, and Marx, by his family and friends—a group that included both his company’s management and shareholders, and the Amalgamated Clothing Workers of America. The donors agreed in seeing the fund as an opportunity to support the Harvard community’s various activities in the field of industrial relations, industrial affairs and the problems and opportunities of industry, labor and government in a changing world.


Website maintained by Alida Castillo