Faculty Directors
Ben Sachs
Professor Benjamin Sachs


Faculty Co-Director
Harvard Law School
bsachs@law.harvard.edu
Richard Freeman

Professor Richard Freeman


Faculty Co-Director
Harvard University,
Dept of Economics
freeman@nber.org
Paul Weiler
Professor Paul Weiler


Faculty Director Emeritus
Harvard Law School
pweiler@law.harvard.edu
Staff
Fellows
Gokhan Aykac
Gokhan Aykac

Wertheim Fellow
Research on Economics of Science
gaykac@law.harvard.edu
Hande Bahar Aykac
Hande Bahar Aykac

Wertheim Fellow
Research on Labor Law and Equality
haykac@law.harvard.edu
Erling Barth
Erling Barth

LWP Fellow
Research on Labor Markets
eba@samfunnsforskning.no
Chris Chan
Chris Chan

Wertheim Fellow
Research on Comparative Labor Relations
kchan@law.harvard.edu
Daniel Chen
Daniel L. Chen

LWP Fellow
Research on Employment Law and Economics
daniel.li.chen@gmail.com
Bill Cole
Bill Cole

Wertheim Fellow
Research on Negotiating
bcole358@gmail.com
John Hogan
John Hogan

LWP Fellow
Research on History of Industrial Relations
jhogan@law.harvard.edu
Yingfei Huang
Yingfei Huang

LWP Fellow
Research on intergenerational mobility and aging in China
fayhuang.econ@gmail.com
Linda Kaboolian
Linda Kaboolian

LWP Fellow
Research on Public Sector Labor
linda_kaboolian@harvard.edu
Xiaoying Li
Xiaoying Li

Wertheim Fellow
Research on Chinese Labor Market
xli@law.harvard.edu
Jane McAlevey
Jane McAlevey

Wertheim Fellow
Research on Strategic Power for Labor Organizations
jmcalevey@law.harvard.edu
Emran Qureshi
Emran Qureshi

LWP/Wertheim Fellow
Research on Unions & Deomocracy in Muslim World
equreshi@law.harvard.edu
Haoji Song
Haoji Song

LWP Fellow
Research onLabor Relations in China
hsong@law.harvard.edu
Ran song
Ran Song

Wertheim Fellow
Research on Public Policy in China
rsong@law.harvard.edu
Dr Allan Wain
Allan Wain

LWP Fellow
Research on Pensions

awain@law.harvard.edu
Xu Wang
Jian Wang

LWP Fellow
Research on Science and Technology
jwang@law.harvard.edu
Xu Wang
Xu Wang

Fulbright Scholar
Research on Economic Development
xuwang2@law.harvard.edu
Qingnan Xie
Qingnan Xie

Wertheim Fellow
Research on Intellectual Property
qingnanx@gmail.com
Zheng Ying
Zheng Ying

Wertheim Fellow
Research on Religion and Innovation
yingzheng862@gmail.com
cui Zhang
Cui Zhang

Fulbright Scholar
Research on Urban Economics and Innovation
zzzhangcui@126.com
Guoping Zhang
Guoping Zhang

Wertheim Fellow
Research on Corporate Governance and Systematic Evaluation, Neuroeconomics
zguoping@law.harvard.edu
Li ZHANG
Li Zhang

Wertheim Fellow
Research on Environment Policy in China
lzhang@law.harvard.edu
  Wen Zhou
Wen Zhou

LWP Fellow
Research on Migration and Labor Participation
zwensysu@gmail.com
Research Associates
James C Davis
James C. Davis

Senior Research Associate
U.S. Census Bureau
Boston Census
jdavis@nber.org
Isabelle Ferreras
Isabelle Ferreras

Senior Research Associate
WorklifeWizard/Paywizard Coordinator
ferreras@alum.mit.edu
Eunice Han
Eunice Han

Senior Research Associate
ehan3@wellesley.edu
Gaochao HE
Gaochao He

Senior Research Associate
sogche2004@gmail.com
Wilma B. Liebman
Wilma B. Liebman

Senior Research Associate
WBLiebman@yahoo.com
Jerry Marschke
Jerry Marschke

Associate Professor
State University of NY at Albany
gmarschke@law.harvard.edu
Pian Shu
Pian Shu

Assistant Professor
Harvard Business School
pshu@hbs.edu
Teitelbaum
Michael Teitelbaum

Senior Research Associate
teitelbaum@sloan.org
John van Reenen
John van Reenen

Director - Productivity and Innovation
Centre for Economic Performance,
London School of Economics:
j.vanreenen@lse.ac.uk
Andrew Wang
Andrew Wang

Senior Research Associate
ajwang@law.harvard.edu
Arnold Zack
Arnold Zack

Senior Research Associate
Arbitrator :
azack@law.harvard.edu
Sifan Zhou
Sifan Zhou

Research Associate
zhousifan@gmail.com
back to top

 

 

 

Labor & Worklife Program at Harvard Law School
HomeHarvard Trade Union ProgramPensions ProjectWertheim FellowshipContactStatsSalary CheckerSalary Survey
Blog

onLabor logo
A blog founded by Benjamin Sachs (LWP Faculty Co-DIrector) and Jack Goldsmith (Harvard Law School), devoted to workers, unions, and their politics.


  Home
  About
  People
  Publications
  Contact

  Wertheim Fellows
  John T. Dunlop Memorial Forum


Research

Science and Engineering Workforce Project (SEWP)



The Labor and Worklife Program is supported in part by the Meyer Kestnbaum Fund for Labor and Industry, established in honor of Meyer Kestnbaum (1896-1960), president of Hart, Schaffner, and Marx, by his family and friends—a group that included both his company’s management and shareholders, and the Amalgamated Clothing Workers of America. The donors agreed in seeing the fund as an opportunity to support the Harvard community’s various activities in the field of industrial relations, industrial affairs and the problems and opportunities of industry, labor and government in a changing world.


Website maintained by Alida Castillo