Enter Search terms below and press Go




2012 Recipients of the Victor Brudney Prize
Post date: June 18, 2012


The Victor Brudney Prize in Corporate Governance for 2012 was awarded to the following students for work they did in the field of corporate governance:

Yinzhi Miao, LL.M. '12
Oversea Listing and State-Owned-Enterprise Governance in China: the Role of the State

Alexander Zalivako LL.M. '12
Structuring Corporate Governance in Close Firms: Legal Problems and their Practical Solutions